丽江小倩资料
rawpixel-651373-unsplash.jpg
我们的队伍
 

Darren Birkelbach-LBB Specialties首席执行官

James Williams - Vice President of Sales - (214) 876-5294 / james@dieninc.com

Zach Cannaday - Sales Manager - (214) 405-2138 / zach@dieninc.com

Jason Blackerby - Account Manager, Sales - (214) 886-7280 / jason@dieninc.com

Max Nieder - Account Manager, Sales - (314) 540-9590 / max@dieninc.com

Terri Easley - Technical Marketing Manager - (214) 449-8674 / terri@dieninc.com

Jackie Beasley - Senior Sales Liaison - (214) 379-3676 / jackie@dieninc.com

Pat Mernaugh - General Manager - (214) 751-6819 / pat@dieninc.com

Jeff Leyenberger - Purchasing Manager - (214) 751-6821 / jeff@dieninc.com

Amy Nielsen - Senior Purchasing Agent - (214) 379-3673 / amy@dieninc.com

Michael Saenz - Purchasing Agent - (214) 634-3436 / saenz@dieninc.com

Jennifer Darouse - Senior Customer Service Representative - (214) 751-6820 / jennifer@dieninc.com

Kimberly Salda?a - Customer Service Representative - (214) 751-6822 / kimberly@dieninc.com

Jason Smith - Traffic Manager - (214) 379-3672 / jsmith@dieninc.com

Janet Lopez - Traffic Coordinator - (214) 751-6823 / janet@dieninc.com

Randy Lacross - Assistant Traffic Manager - (214) 379-3670 / rlacross@dieninc.com

Tara Akinsulie - Accounting - (214) 379-3679 / tara@dieninc.com

Mike Schwenk - Accounting - (214) 379-3674 / mike@dieninc.com

Bryan Boyer - Accounting - (214) 905-1528 / bboyer@dieninc.com

Dian Davis - Human Resources Manager - (214) 379-3678 / dian@dieninc.com

Justin Anthony - Warehouse Manager - (214) 379-3677 / justin@dieninc.com

弗兰克·克里斯特纳(Frank Cristerna)-接待专员-(214)379-3675

克里斯汀·阿雷东多(Christian Arredondo)-运输专家- (214) 379-3675

费尔南多·华雷斯- 接待专员- (214) 379-3675

路易斯·萨拉戈萨-托雷斯-航运专家-(214)379-3675